In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on contrusting new railways lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Compared to the past, there was a huge amount of far travel needed which assist business travel and transiting international product. Therefore, demand of constructing railways are increasing over time period. However, from my radical vision, I believe that goverments should invest more in developing public transportation in order to enhance the living standard of occupations.

To begin with, as claimed by the advancement of sophisticated day, more and more faraway conveyance exists. Thus, the construction system of city received obligately requirement of building and expanding novel railways lines. If there are a drastical rise of railways lines, the habbitants will obtain a wide range of opportunities to travel to essential destination which affect significantly to their business issue or favorite traveling places. Furthermore, the risen of railways lines will evolve the economic standing and financial status of one city as well, since it accommodate the human beings with chance to impart individual products and innovate worldwide expenditures.

On the otherhand, instead of focusing only on long distance transportation, governments gain supplemental duty to develop public transport for the citizen. As can be seen, the increasing of motorcycles and cars create severe impact on environments problems and the exists of fatal cacbondioxide. For instance, appart from one motorcycles, it has potential abilities to make enormous consequence to green house gases and climate change. Subsequently, the leaders have to take conscientious action in order to reduce the amount of polution, more specific is pay attention to manufacture modern and technical transportation, make it appear widely in large communities to gain noticable awareness from citizens. In addition, public transport will help people travel effortlessly around their curent accomodation and enlarge relationships of society.

To conclude, although it is extremely crucial to pay a vast money for railways lines, there need to be several investment to mass transit.