Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is true, that overweight became a huge issue for the last couple decades. Mostly it has influenced people from reach and developed countries. Let us discuss the problem and try to find some solutions for decreasing this issue and keep residents more healthy.

Firstly, in my opinion, the main reason of obesity it is unthelthy food such us fastfood, french fries and soda drink. In developed countries it is so much popular and cheap so people allow to eat fastfood every day. For example, when humans is a very busy during the day, and in the evening coming back to home and, ofcourse, have not time and pover for cooking the dinner, so they just choose easy way and buy fastfood. As a result after day by day eating burgers, fries and drinking pubs during the couple years, they possibly can get obesity and, in additional, problems with heart or worce cancer.

Secondly, another couse of overweight there are not enough level of moving activity and physical exersises, becouse most residents of urban countries spend their day incide the offices. As a result, they possibly can get problems with healths too.

However, I suppose, for reducing this problem government should decrease amount of advertising of fastfood companies on TV and media and increase emount of sports facilities in big cities.

In conclusion, the overweight it is a really big and huge problem for all the people and their healths around the world, but if provide some methods for solving this problem, in coming years it possible take under control.