In order to study at the university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free to everyone.

To what extend do you agree

Nowadays to get a seat in a university across the states we suppose to pay the amount thousands and lakhs, not obtain for everyone so according to me few university ought to be free. free for all people in case of their background, in my opinion. i accept that university education should be free as it will be extremely avail, both individual and society.

A good reason to eradicate university fees which gives public whether they wealthy or needy equal rights, at the moment , pupil from poverty background are avoided from entering university due to they are not able to afford the fees. this prevents lots of society and discriminatory that may be avoided getting relieve of the tuition fees.

In my opinion cost of free education at the university means that students do not have to work simultaneously around Chennai most of the students must work either full-time or part-time as studying at the university afford their fee, free higher education must because to give better results.

At last free education will be advantage to the community in the long run. if we say it will start of higher education to a vast section of the people. this will provide in increasing the number of educated person. In other words to have lots of skills and knowledgeable professionals will take better rewards to the society, therefore, it may bring more economic benefits to a country which shows itself to be rich and leading in different fields.

In conclusion, free university education have to be free to all countries, but not for a few country that provides equal rights to men and women and the desire in advance. free education will compensate many time to provide quality teaching for economical weaker people.