People are sleeping less than in the past. What are the effects of this? Why do people do it?

it is often observed that people sleep less than in the past. The effects of less sleep on people are surrounded by various types of diseases and schedule gets disturbed. The probable reasons for this are hectic work and responsibility pressure.

having less sleep for people impacts their health and infected them with numerous hazardous diseases. people generally have a migration problem in which they could not handle severe headache and as a result, they have to consult to the physician. The fewer sleep can harm not only on a physical level in which humans feels fatigue all time but also effects on mind immensely where humans body interacted with brain diseases. if people continue to sleep less, they will have more deleterious issues related to health which distress them for the whole life. it is clear that there are huge impacts of less sleep which could be worse in the next stage.

The approximate reasons for this are the pressure of the work and the big responsibilities of their families and offices. humans wants to fulfill their responsibilities without any serious hurdles and improve the way of their lives. if they do not prove themselves or others to complete the assigned responsibilities, either they or their relatives will be suffered the negative consequences. For example, a recent survey performed by The health Department of India states that thirty-two percent of people sleep less and do hard work on day and nights and complete the duties for their families and the offices.

In conclusion, people sleep less as compare to the past because they have a lot of responsibilities, works pressure which effects on their physical and mental appearance because of this they have to suffer from dangerous diseases.