People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your opinion.

Dresses are important part of people life and it is seen that people act in different manner depending on types of cloths they are wearing. I have opinion that attires change the people’s mood and people get influenced by the types of clothes. I shall explain and give example to support my point in below essay.

To begin with, People wear different dresses depending on the need of the occasions which majorly drives the actions of people. It is generally seen that people have various tastes in terms of clothing and match the suitability of cloths with events. For instance, my neighbor who is renowned doctor in city wears track suit in the morning and can be seen acting as a fitness freak in the gym, while during day time in the doctor’s coat, his behavior is changed completely. Additionally, people buy the different attires based on the events that are going to participate and most of the time their action are influenced by the dress they choose to put on.

Another point is that society has some clothing trends depending on the situation which people follow and that define the behavior expected. In every society, there are different attires for wedding, death, various ceremony and people take pride to follow based on the requirements. For instance, white attires are quite common when people attend the funerals or attending the death anniversary and their actions are controlled by the environment and clothing type make them realize to act as per situation.

To conclude, dresses are not only mood changer but also control the actions and above given examples exhibit that people are influenced by the attire they wear and act in accordance with types of dress they wear.