People face for greater risks in our modern way of life when they did it in there past .How far do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people's lifestyle has changed drastically due to the presence of technology. It is sometimes argued that technology-driven devices make life more stressful for humans. Despite this, I believe that modern facilities reduce the pressure of life from people's shoulders. This essay will show this by looking at how machines powered by artificial intelligence facilitate life for people and how developments in meteorology protect individuals' life against disasters like flood and earthquakes.

To begin with, it is the multi-functionality of advanced technological gadgets enabling humans to do variety of works simultaneously. For instance, it is possible to follow breakthrough international news while commuting to work. This applicability of futuristic appliances saves a lot of time and energy for people and make life easier for them. Thus, it can be truly claimed that these machines performed most of our daily duties, and as a result reduce the level of stress in our lives.

Secondly, the shrink in number of casualties and fatalities can be considered as an evidence to prove lower risky lifestyles. Let's consider a natural catastrophe such as flood. Today, the advances in weather forecasting enables the experts to anticipate the flood and warn people helping them to evacuate the endangered place in time. Therefore, improvements in technological devices play a crucial role in having a less risky life in modern times.

However, some assume that our ancestors had a longer life span because of consuming organic food. As the non-existence of genetically modified products, fewer people were afflicted with chronic disease like diabetes. Hence, changes in agricultural methods can be considered as a genuine catalyst to early death these days.

As mentioned aforesaid, the advance in technology leads to individualistic growth of life expectancy by making life less difficult and warning people about disastrous situations. I strongly agree that fewer perils threat people in modern times. In conclusion, I hope that we will able to live a stress-free life in the foreseeable future