People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important to many people? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

It is certainly true that masses use to listen music in their life. some people listen it to relax their mind, while others for entertainment purposes when they get time. In this essay, I will shed light on the supportive ideas that why mortals show their interest in music.

To begin with, music plays a crucial role in the life of human beings as it is the better source to relax the mind. Nowadays, people are becoming money minded and having hectic schedule through week days. In this way, they felt restless and do not focus on their jobs appropriately and hence they prefer to listen music which acts as a stress buster. To illustrate, doctors who are quite busy for the treatment of patients everyday and only on Sunday, they listen different genres of music for the refreshment of their brain and soul. As a result, they look after the ill person in an effective way through the following days.

On the other hand, some mortals having an interest to listen music for entertainment. Such as people celebrate some special events namely birthday or marriage ceremonies and they do not want it tbe monotonous. Furthermore, they got opportunity to enjoy the day with their near and dears by dance on the sound of music. For example, in my homeland, youngsters have strong desire to make the days special and remembrance on the particular occasions and they hire DJ sound to entertain their life. As a result, music is the best source to entertainment.

In conclusion, it is the personal choice of the public to listen music at different time as it is helpful for the relaxation of mind and entertain the life.