People no longer use newspaper and television because the internet plays the same role. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology had its footstep in everyplace ranging from workplace to house. Individuals are likely to depend more on online world for entertainment rather than conventional methods. I partially accede to this statement and this essay will further discuss about it.

On one half, in past few decades people had started using internet to learn about news as well as other medias because it provides descriptions of the information with the help of both image presentation and notes. Therefore it not only plays role of newspaper but also act as television. For instance, applications such as google which act as search engine so on just one click will provide informative data. As a result it saves time and money. Moreover internet is very handy matter as it can be carried to everyplace.

On flip side, e-world being easy to resuscitate or time saving though it is difficult for older masses to operate, whereas it is convenient to go for either rag or television. Furthermore, traditional methods for entertainment or fetching update of world requires no internet access as well as smart gadgets. For example, press such as Time of India provides local and international news with image and data. In addition television also furnish audio video information which is straightforward to understand.

To summarize, humans uses internet for various purpose as it is handy and time saving but still is having few drawbacks likewise internet access, knowledge about it and so on. However, traditional methods does not have special requirements and hence older people finds them as a boon.