People visiting other countries should adapt to the customs and behaviors expected there They should not expect the host country to welcome different customs and behaviors To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often observed people have believed that while their visits to other countries they should behave like the natives. Although, it might be a possibility that, their own customs may not be welcomed in foreign countries. This essay will show some aspects about forth said.

Firstly, most of the people around the globe bound with their culture and religion, any intrusion or blasphemy of any kind about those rituals or cultural practice might hurt their feelings and could create a probable chaos situation. For instance, people in India may not like if a foreigner makes fun of their deities. Secondly, a certain action could be against the law of the country that a visitor should know before they land, it can be very helpful to avoid any inconvenience. Lastly, while trying to adapt others culture we may seem fake or it could be more embarrassing. It would always be better, just to behave with good mannerism.

Most of the tourist countries, on the other hand, like travelers to have an interaction with their own culture and customs. They run their countries economy by providing workshops and cultural classes. This is a big attraction among the visitors because instead of making fake accents or mimic the culture they encounter with specialists from whom they can learn. Apart from this, we should never forget from where we belong to, it should not be a case, that while adapting others behaviors we forbid our own national identity.

In conclusion, according to my opinion, visitors should be aware of the customs and rituals of the native countries before their visits to detriment any chaos or hurting someone's feeling, although, it is also vital, not to forget your own identity and should have a proud in the nation.