Planting trees is very important for the environment Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns while other says housing facilities should be built instead Do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutably true that availability of free space near the town can be utilized for various purpose, that's why some individuals of society admit that deteriorate environment issues may be mitigates by adopting new trees in suburb areas; however others consider that enhancing houses in free place is alleviate the obstacle of living houses.But my views are with the synchronization of former thoughts reason will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs

To outset, degrading environment troubles is grown because of numerous vehicles which omit smoke, it pollutes the environment so that planting trees has become major need in the contemporary era which can observe carbon dioxide and release oxygen,this gas necessary for human living. According scientist servery a 100 trees can release million of tons oxygen in the year. Moreover, If rain water can be observed, and it filtered by ground, it will reduce the of drainage as well as shadow of trees may be used in order to park vehicles, playground ans so on.On the top of that, air conditioners need may be mitigated by over shadow of the trees because it control on global warming which escalate the temperature of the planet.

On the other sides of the coin, burgeoning population problem will not tackle unless more houses developed in the vacant area of cities in the developing countries, in these countries public are living in the open ares under the sky roof so that increasing house is the useful idea to solve it .

To encapsulate, given aforementioned information, it is abundantly clear that, although increasing house can meet the need of burgeoning population, but protecting environment is more instrumental in many ways. If inhabitants of the country began their contribution to overcome the issue of pollution then government can built houses for needy people.