Pollution and other environmental damages are caused by a country developing and becoming richer. This problem cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree?

Pollution is one of the big hurdles to healthy life on earth these days. It is believed that pollution and other environmental problems are mainly raised by developing nations and becoming wealthy. In my opinion, environmental damages are mainly because of the industrialization in developing nations. In this essay, the detailed reasoning of development of these nations on behalf of damaging environment will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

Deforestation to build new cities and colonies by removing wildlife area and sanctuary from the forest land is the prime disadvantage to our ecological system. Development in the developing countries by means of industrialization is also contributing to the worst scenario for the earth’s environment. Developing nation like India is one of the fastest growing nations in the world. On account of improvement in industrialization, authorities must follow the rules and regulations with standard guidelines to understand the critical need of a clean environment.

Looking at the rise of an economy by boosting industries in the region is a short-term benefit but a long-term health loss. In which the future of the next generation could be standing in an unhealthy environment. This problem is rising day by day. Hence, cannot be neglected by any means. Every human being on this planet should take a stand to improve the quality of life on earth by minimizing these environmental hazards.

In conclusion, the problems regarding environmental damage are mainly caused by developing nation by boosting their economy on account of deforestation and industrialization without taking care of standards of pollution control. Hence, the output of this scenario can lead us to a harmful lifestyle in the near future. To combat this concern, actions must be taken by every individual of this planet to minimize the risk of unhealthy life.