The position of women has changed a great deal of in many societies over the past 50 years. But these societies cannot claim to have achieved gender equality.To what extent you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many societies are accepted that women have strong empower to proof herself in many fields such as doctor, engineer, bureaucrat, being a mother and many more. However, some people who are directly related to these societies they are completely declined this fact and cannot bestow them equality. Even, they always try to neglect them that is the cause of injustice behavior, bitterness and negativity. So, I completely agree with this statement.

At begin with, there are many reasons of women gender inequality. I put my views in to three segments. Firstly, education system in our past history show that majority of Asian people are lack of educated just because of they are married in very earlier age and distributed their responsibilities, mostly women take care of her home, children and family life that's why they have lack of confidence. In addition, society can play very significant role for women personality development especially in-laws, husband, parents social gathering etc. Unfortunately, our society is narrow minded they always try to demotivate gender system whereas, they are anybody. Physical and mental supports are goes down stress free life but just because of abusive state of mind always generate competition between two genders such as men and women. that is the cause of unhealthy society. For instances, Our religious bestow us in religious book women are the back bone of the house they have responsibility to protect their children, house, husband so give them respect treat her with love, joy and equality.

On the other hand, many people are changed their mindset over the past 50 years and accept her being a working women. who can take care her child, house. family system and job as well. They are independent, even they have ability to take her decision For example, according to John son website, they wrote many blogs which are direct related to women empower and describe about women role being a daughter, wife, mother, working lady very beautifully. So, it is irrefutable that women are most significant creature of God. Although, they have God gifted talent.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that we could not neglect that 70 percent women are drives these societies and they have wonderful role for environment development.