Some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams, e.g. football. However, some people think it is more beneficial to play individual sports, e.g. tennis and swimming. Discuss about both views and give you opinion.

It goes without saying that, some people think. it more play sports that are played in teams. However, other people believe that, it is more beneficial to play individual sports. An arguments has been put forward that, play sports are in teams, holds a valid ground.

There are many reason why I agree with the given statement, play sports are in teams. To begin with, Sports are the game of coordinations, teamwork, support to your team member. Even any individual who try to do play good sports so, they definitely required good team. However, they can play with them and they can improve his mistake due to the help of practice. For instance, Pakistan is the diverse country and Cricket is a most fascinating game in Pakistan. Even in 1992, Pakistan won the world cup just because, of team work and hard work.

In despite of, play individually sports also creates the self motivation and self confidence. However, sports are really good for health. It improves mental health as well as physical health also. For example, Saniya Mirza is the one of the best tennis player in all over the world. She is independently make her identification with the help of her remarkable goal.

Furthermore, some people might argue that, play sports with team have less beneficial rather than individually. In my opinion, Team work and right path of direction always help you in any phase of life. Whether it is sport or something else. No one can break the bunch of wood except than single piece of wood.

I put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, sport is necessary for us. In conclusion, I firmly believe that, play sports with team give more benefits rather than, play individually.