Some say that young and energetic employees are the most valuable for the company, others argue that older employees have more experience and knowledge.What is your opinion on that issue? Which viewpoint do you support?

People have different opinion regarding the selection of employees. However, some people think that young employees are more efficient, energetic and goal achiever. On the other hand, majority of views quiet different, they believe that old candidates are more reliable, they have vast knowledge related to organization. In my opinion, I would like to agree with that youngster are multi-talented and they have performed their responsibilities in effective manners.

At begin with, there are many aspects who can proof that fresh blood are more determinate to their work, they are performed multitasking work at the same time. I put in to three segments, Firstly, employees are the assets of the organization if they are capable to achieve long term goal and make a successful plan to establish organization portfolio, they are highly recommended to senior post and majority of young candidates are risk taking, they do many courses regarding business management, time management and so on. In addition, young candidates are more qualified they attend many practical training during the studies such as internship, article ship etc. Even, when they start their practical life they have vast knowledge about business industries because their mindset is perfect for trigger new ideas and schemes. Nowadays, market environment has totally dilemma and the reason behind it new technology, advance services, customer dealings etc just because of this things young people are easily maintain good relationship with customer and it is the best way to increase company goal.

On the other hand, it is irrefutable that old employees are more reliable to their company they have vast knowledge about company but issue is that they have limited source of information, they does not perform multitasking work just because of poor health issue. Moreover, majority of people are retired after 60, they just fulfill company requirement they have no interest for company targets, achievements and so on.

To put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that young employees are more valuable for the company rather than old employees just because of various factors which can improve company evolution.