Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own reason.

Nowadays, people have very conservative thoughts about materialistic things, places, education etc. I personally beleive that we takes things in wider way, because better plans of education and infrastructure both are pillar of country development. So, I completely diagree with this statement. I think both are important for economy.

First of all, there are many factors are involved in country development. However, infrastructure is one of the them. Big and admirable buildings are the asset of the country. If government takes active part on it. So, definitely the economy of country will be boost and more tourist will be visited or travel to the country. Even, the tourist mentions good things in the world record hospitality, foods, education and so on. However, it is beneficial for country as well as government also. For instances, Burj-e- Khalifa is the true example, they promote their country in a good book.

Secondly, Education is the basic pillar of every country. If country have systematic and smart education system so, they creates good resources in the form of Imran Khan Prime Minster of Pakistan, Abdul Sattar Edhi man of humanity. So, I believe that, people and government should be invest their money and try to build strong nation.

Furthermore, Hospitals, NGOs are showing the humanity. If government and people are strong bonding in addition,

they try to support those people who are really needy or helpless. So, I beleive that the gurantee of success is 100% sure.

I put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, people and government should be think on Broder way. Everything has important in this world. Wheras it is education or building.