Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis.

The metro is the most convenient way to get around the city. Do you

agree or disagree?

Public transport is an imperative mode of transport to ease the traffic of the large cities. The underground trains in metros undoubtedly helped to condense the vehicle movement. Therefore, it can be argued that metro is the most convenient way to get around a city. It will be proven by how the underground train seamlessly blend through the cities and allow the riders to avoid traffic.

Population in major cities around the global has been increasing rapidly. it is causing major delay while travelling through own transport. Good public transport in cities could help avoid the traffic congestion. For example, Metro in London city rated one of the best public transport in the world. The underground train cover most of the places in the cities which moving freely around without any hindrance. Thus, it is cogent from this example metro's is handy to wander in the city.

Secondly, developed transportation system assist to reduce the traffic in the population dense cities. Major cities around the globe affected with abundant traffic. It is causing enormous delay and impact the environment. For example, It is estimated that people spends average 12 years in life for travelling where there is no public transport, whereas good transport system is reducing it. This proves how the public transport can reduce the traffic.

In summary, There is no doubt that own transport provides the flexibility in travel but public transport allow the commuters to travel without any hassle and help the environment also, Therefore, it is important that governing body in major cities has to implement the good public service.