Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

It is conspicuous that most of the companies executive board are occupied by men, eventhough equal number of women's are employed. It is unfortunate that job's are denied based on sex. Therefore, it is agreed that frames should allocate certain number of executive job to women. This thesis will be supported by analysing avoiding sex discrimination and women's smartness.

Females should be given bigger share of jobs because women currently outperform males in most university subjects. That is to say those young women are just as qualified as men, if not more, and should therefore be given an equal share in the job market. For example, in 2014 it was reported in Times of India that only 9 of India's top 100 companies have female CEOs, despite making up 40% of the total workforce. This clearly shows despite women's smartness job's are denied.

Women should be allocated a certain percentage of roles, because to not do so discriminates against them because of their gender. As result women will be be denied jobs, not because of intellect or skill, simply because of their sex. For example, as per the report published by women entrepreneur magazine last year 80% top executive jobs were denied to women. Thus, this clearly proves the discrimination based on sex.

In summary. jobs intolerance against women's based on gender is prevalent across industry. Therefore, It is clear that companies should reserve some percentage of high-level jobs for women to avoid sex discrimination. It is predicated that companies will realise the potential of women power and allocate the jobs to them in executive board in foreseeable future.