Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Education is indispensable element for the child’s development. It is undeniably important that parents provide better possible education for the kids in the young. The argument about how the kids should be thought is not yet settled. Some argue that children should be thought in home, whereas other thing thinks school education is best. Both the sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

There are several advantages for children who learn in home. Firstly, they can spend more time with their parents and siblings. Many social problems are associated with families not spending enough quality time together. Teaching children at home also provides them with an individualized learning environment. Instruction is custom-designed and moves at the child’s own peace and in accordance with his or her individual learning style. Finally, home schooling protest children from bullies and others who might be a bad influence. Thus, this show the advantages of the home base learning.

On the other hand, the school environment also offers advantages for children. Schools encourage children to socialize with their peers and learn how to cope with gossip, bullying and peer pressure. In addition, children will receive better tuition across a range of disciplines, as schools gave teachers who are trained in special subjects. What is more, schools provide better access to physical resources such as sports equipment, musical instruments and library books. Thus, from this point it cogently proves the advantages of the school education.

In conclusion, After the discussing pros and cons for the both the education methods. I strongly believe that school education overweight the advantages for home based learning. Although family time and individual learning are important. The range of expertise and resources schools offer cannot be matched in the house. Therefore, parents should encourage their child’s to go to school for learning.