Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis.

The metro is the most convenient way to get around the city. Do you

agree or disagree?

Public transport is an important mode of transportation to ease the traffic in the large cities. The underground trains in metros undoubtedly help to condense the vehicle movement. Therefore, it can be argued that metro is the most convenient way to get around a city. It will be proven by how the underground train seamlessly blends through the cities and allow the riders to avoid traffic.

Population in major cities around the global has been increasing rapidly. It is causing a major delay while travelling through a personal vehicle. Good public transport in the towns could help avoid the traffic congestion. For example, Metro in London city rated one of the best public transportation in the world. The underground train covers most of the places in the cities which moving freely around without any hindrance. Thus, it is cogent from this example metro's is handy to wander in the city.

Secondly, developed transportation system assist in reducing the traffic in the population dense cities. Major cities around the globe affected by large traffic on the roads. It is causing enormous delay and impact to the environment.The eco-system is largely affected by the greenhouse gases released from vehicles which run on fossil fuel. For example, It is estimated that people spend average 12 years for their life in travel where there is no public transport, whereas good transport system could reduce it and also assist to save the environment problems caused by the emission. This proves how the public transport can reduce the traffic.

In summary, There is no doubt that own transport provides the flexibility in travel but public transport allow the commuters to travel without any hassle and help the environment also, Therefore, it is important that governing body in major cities has to implement the good public service