Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis.The metro is the most convenient way to get around the city. Do youagree or disagree?

Many of the cities in the world are suffering from traffic and pollution issues. Some people say that public transport in the best solution and great way to travel especially in urban areas also metro is the most convenient way to move around the city. I completely agree with this view point.

According to the recent studies conducted by the 'Time Magazine', around 1-2 hours of people's productive time is being jeopardised when they stuck on city traffic daily. If these take study in terms an entire city, a staggering figure may arise, this is not a good for country's economy. Furthermore, a whooping number of people lost their life in motor accidents in city areas because of the reckless driving and carelessness to avoid being stuck in traffic. On top of that, motor vehicles are the primary pollutants in the city, these vehicles are emitting tons of carbon dioxide in to the atmosphere and making people people difficult to breath.

Public transportation is the best solution to the all the above issues. Government should encourage people to use public vehicles more than private one's. In addition, public transport offers more comfort and relaxation as compared to self driving, people can arrive at their destination without thinking much about traffic and driving problems. Likewise, we can a huge pile of money, if we public facilities for travel because the travel fares are cheap as compared to our own car's travel cost. Similarly it offers more security to woman, children and old age people, it is true that they are always vulnerable when they travel alone. To add, the new mode of public transportation, metro's are gaining huge popularity among city dwellers as they reach timely and cheap service its commuters.

To recapitulate, nowadays public mode transportation is the most convenient way of roaming around the city and metropolitan areas. it offers huge advantages over private vehicles both in economic and environmental terms