Renewable energy resources are the answer for humanity.

Renewable energy are not acfar concept with us. Media indicates that this will have saved humnanity as a cure.

Renewable energy such as wind power, solar energy, bio energy, etc. These energy are all from nature so they can recreate anytime. Also, the emission of engines, devices and machines using these power are safety to thr ecosystem. Reseaches show that renewable energy have been using for a long time since people knew how ro use wind to dry their wet clothes. As we cancsee, prehistoric Egyptian used to transport blocks by water lines to built pyraminds. In manay China periods, people belive that mineral could bring health, money or peace for human.

Each of these natural power got differents benefits. First of all, it is clean. Uaing resources from the Earth will not cause many issues. Secondly, these power are inexhaustibility. We can using it through generations.

But the point is that we used to be using unrenewable energy like electricity, chemical, etc. Changing to using alternative energy cost a huge amount of money cause we have to replace all the nowaday technology.

In my opinion, we should rapidly convert to use green energy. In many developed countries such as America, China, Korean, etc it is a big challange like i have said in the disadvantage. As i thought, the opportunities may give to developing countries.

Thank you for checking my writing!

Best wish for you!