Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.

It it sometimes argued that the we's character influenced on our personality and development when we was born then any experiences we may have in our life. But I believe that life's experiences more significantly and my essay will prove this thing

On the one hand, can as say that characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development is not wrong. For example, we was born in a rich family, we have to a lots of money and good life, so maybe our character is funny and happy. In contrast, when we was born a poor family, we live in a bad life, our character will feel sad and live in complexity life. Another for instance, the person who lived in a happy family will influenced by good personality such as sociable and kind than the person who lived in a broken family will feel boring and sad.

On the other hand, other people believe that life's experiences more significantly than influence on personality and development. family condition, education and life's experiences has deeper effect on a person's character. For example, the people who lived in a poor life will feel boring and complex . However, day by day, we can a lots of money by experience in our life and then become a rich people. As a consequence, we was born in a family has a good education, but we make friend with many bad people. Maybe we will formed bad character.

In conclusion, I agree that people's character influenced by personality and development, but I think that life's experiences is more significant than personality. Although we was born how in a family, we need to become a good person to development society.