Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples

It is true that people have generic characteristics since birth. The born characteristics play a major role in one's life enhancing the personality. This essay will analyse the reasons of this influence from western and eastern part of the world to demonstrate points and support my arguments.

People have their own way of living. They do not like to compromise their inner personality. They go to the very extent to fulfill their dreams. Those people who do their best for what they want to do have the inner satisfaction even though they do not get enough fame or money. They believe that their natural interest is the one they are born for. For example, famous tennis player Roger Federer has never thought to be an iconic personality not only for youngsters but a great motivation for others. They just have strong intuition to follow their natural characteristics of personality.

Recent studies showed that people with split personality issues occurring due to conflict of interests developed between him and the people surrounding. For example, instant family members have a great influence on our lives such as career choosing decisions where parents might have a future plans for their children but there is a possibility that their children have their own options. This arises when the personality and desiring for development conflicts with practical experiences. However, it should not be forgotten that external matters do affect the human brains extensively and can change the whole personality he may have since birth. Taking the example of underdeveloped countries like India and Pakistan, people are way exhausted to overcome their basic needs and therefore, in order to support their needs and feed the extra mouths of their family, the personality and developed phase become obscure and die out somewhere in the corner. Likewise, in the western part of the world naming Australia, Canada, U.S provides the opportunity to their youngsters to chase their dreams and therefore they do not require to compromise their natural talents.

It is generally believed that inner personality should not at all be compromised as the whole life depends on one decision. If you take the right decision for yourself then you are the most satisfied person on the face of this earth and one wrong turn may ruin your personality and development would remain mere a dream.