Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As per my viewpoint, rich countries should give financial aid to developing or under-developed countries. This financial aid will help the poorer countries in expanding their infrastructure. This aid further can be used in providing medical facilities to the people of the country. Secondly, this aid will give boost to the social-economic growth as well.

The receiving nation should use this financial wisely. They should invest this money into areas in which their country is lagging. I would like to quote a recent development that happened in my country, India. With complete support from Japan, the Bullet Train project was launched in recently. This project is full funded by our counterpart. It will generate

employment right from day one of its' inception. People will be trained to use advance technology involved with bullet trains. Enough jobs will be generated during the construction phase of the project. Such kind of jobs will help the unemployed in earning a respectable money needed to get basic necessities of living. With the monthly salary payouts, their families will be able to get good education and medical facilities as well. Such projects thus help in building a healthier society.

I would like to state in the end that such financial relationships often lead to building a healthier and competitive world, where-in people from different walks-of life can grow and contribute towards a healthier nation.