Should people get a job right after school or should they attend university? Discuss both and give your opinion.

As education and employment plays an increasingly more central role in our lives, it has been suggested that there has been an unprecedented incline in people who not only tend to get jobs but also pursue next level of education. While some believe that it is vital to get a job after schooling, I assert that having a higher degree will provide better settlements.

Even though getting a job after passing out from high school is but tedious task, it will be completely foolish not to recognize the perks of having a job. People can earn money at early ages; as a result, they can look after their families. But most of the students will not have a good time in finding new jobs, as many companies are now looking for experienced people. This leads to a deadlock situation between fresh grads and companies. Instead, organizations are looking for highly skilled people.

Nevertheless, if the student’s perspective is to pursue higher education, this could lead to an extension of his skills and knowledge. As most of the companies are having a scarcity of high degree holders, they are open for taking these people who have no experience, where their fresh high degree cognitive skill will help increase the prospect of the company. The curriculum of the latest technology in universities will help the students to find the dream job. Furthermore, a higher degree will have higher pay. Thus, having a higher education instead of working as an employee is not underestimated.

Despite there are many people who are working after completing their high school studies, it is an absolute imperative to have a higher degree, so that the people will be recognized. Companies should also support employees of pursuing higher education