Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education. Or is it the responsibility of the governments of the poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?!

Human beings are all born equal. it does not matter what kind of colour, race or skin they have. Everyone should be treated respectfully and keeping their dignity in tact. I know this world has so many different nations existing with every part consisting of either wealthy, developing or poor countries. There always arises a question should these big, strong and wealthier counterparts needs to share their affordability of food and education with their neighbours who still struggle in these departments or if it is the responsibility of the governments that were elected by their citizens to look after their livelihood.

I think if someone is capable of enjoying life in every aspect of comfort why should it not be shared with others. In this case the developed nations are living life as king-size as they have managed every bit of need their citizens desire. In general they can share it with the other weaker nations as it can be a great opportunity to put those nations on the world map and make them believe in equal treatment. Hunger is a problem that can destroy any economy but if the bigger nations like USA, Russia, China just to name a few can make their contribution will make the countries like India, Africa, Pakistan who are somewhat lacking in these departments become more stronger and better. even their chosen ministries and parliamentarians will do a great job ensuring the needs of all their people of any class or caste can be met properly.

Education is the second most important parameter that needs attention. No country or nation can succeed without proper literacy among their people as it can somehow become the tool to develop the technology and resources for a better future and can prove to be a bigger catalyst in changing the nation's status from underdeveloping to developing and even developed if worked upon properly. Leaders and the dignitaries are trying their best to make this feat possible but they still need the monetary support which can be provided by the big leagues as they have organisations like the UNICEF, IMF, ADB which can prove to be life savers for these countries with a high illiteracy rate.

To conclude this, I think if both wealthy, developed and stronger nations join hands with the poorer nations and with their governments can make a detrimental and catastrophic change in the whole world.