Some believe that those who are not talented in language learning shuld not be required to learn a foriegn language.

Do you think school should require students to learn a foriegn language?

In the modern trend, becoming a multi-linguistic is very common. now a days a person knowing more than one language is in demand for different type of work. learning of language doesn't directly related to individual talent.

In my opinion curriculum of school should include at least one foreign language so that a child can develop the speaking and writing a language other than the Mother Tounge. if the kids are given the exposure of any foreign language from the primary level than to compete in any international exam will become easy when he will grow up. At presently as per survey of many schools we observed that schools have already included a foreign language as a main subject i.e, french. Surveyor noticed that 90% of the school have opted to take french language as a subject and they taught the syllabus according to class wise. developing linguistic skills from beginning there is no point of facing any language learning problem.

furthermore, we all know that nobody is being born talented. it depends on their bringing up situation. environment in which child is grown up matters a lot. if parents and other family member using any language child will learn the same. However, every child is different and their learning skills also vary. some of the students learn fast and some are slow. in todays world, all parents and new generation wants to immigrate another country for more growth. thus language more than one is very necessary.

to Recapitulate, foreign language is now become a part of school subject & they are being prepare cope in the competitive world.