In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What are the causes and measure to overcome this trend.

Nowadays people's life style has been changed dramatically, especially related to their food habits. Influence of free trade scenario can be seen in the food indusrty of each country, as more more international restaurants and fast food chains are being introduced in to the nuke and corners of the world. Sadly as a result of this changes in peoples dining practices more individuals are suffering from health issues like obesity and cardio vascular conditions. There are some other reasons also behind this catastrophic condition.

To begin with, because of busy proffessional life, majority of the individuals prefer outside food rather than home cooked items. Although these instant eats offer tasty menus, but they are not healthy as traditional cuisines. Fat content and added preservatives results in serious health problems. Furthermore, todays generations especially young bloods are not at all interested in doing any physical exercises, they rather spent their free time on computers and other technological gadgets. Eventually they will end with serious health and fitness issues. Moreover packaged ready to cook items are also playing a major role in affecting individuals physical well being

In order to overcome this trend, first, individuals need to be educated about their health conditions and encourage them to takes adequate steps to avoid unhealthy foods and rely more on healthy dining's. In addition, each and every person should engage in to any physical recreational activities rather than sitting in idle during their free time, so that way they can improve their overall health and fitness. What is more, authorities can also came in to act by implementing proper rules and regulations to protect it's citizens from being affected from harmful cuisines and dining habits.

To recapitulate, the world is changing very rapidly so as the people's life patterns too. So it is up to the each individuals responsibility to choose what is best for their health. This doesn't mean that everyone should avoid outside food but rather they should keep its consumption to a healthy sustainable manner.