In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreaseing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Food is essential for all the human beings for their growth as well as physical fitness. However, nowadays way of food habit as well as way of living have dramatically changed among the people. In current era junk food are more popular among all kind of people which increase health problems. To overcome this humans have to take some measures such as join the fitness class and do exercises regularly.

Firstly, some countries are more technologically sounds as result day to day life style of people may changed. In addition, nowadays all kinds of people are more attracted to fast food which may cause health hazards. To illustrate, this in urban countries people have less physical work and they eat most of the food which prepared by bread. Furthermore, due to the junk food living beings may have disease such as over weight, heart problem and so on.

To highlight the measures that should be taken by all individuals to reduce the health issues which is the result of unhealthy food. For an example, in the present time people visit different kind of health center to obtain solution of their disease. Although, they have to do regular exercise and yoga which may lead the level of fitness for individuals. Moreover, labour work or physical workout is play essential role to digest food properly.

In conclusion, modern food style of human beings invite a lot of fitness problems including over weight. However, some expert provide solution to this, using fitness class which advise you to variety of exercise.

I recommended that if people eat extremely unhealthy food they must have to do some workout to digest them.