In some countries, children are expected to study more and more time both in and after school. Advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Modern parents often think that your children should study all time. It’s important than your children spend their time to play or go out with their friends. Personally, I disagree with this point of view.

In the industrial age of 4.0, many kind of machines and robot are producted to sever people’s daily life. This has lost the job opportunities of thousands people in the world.Therefore, many parent make their children learn all time to improve their knowledge because they think that only knowledge helps their children have a good job and a bright future. At the school, poor student in the class will be laughed by another student and their student and their parents will be decried by their children academic results and many parents always encourage their children to spend time to learn instead of spending time to play video game,watching tv or go out to play with their friends…

But they don’t know the price to pay if they force their children spend time to learn too much. If only learning not to play sport or go out to exercise children will have health problems and they don’t have resistance. Currently, many children who learn too much are stressed and lead to neurological problems and worse can be mad. Children who learn too much don’t have many relationships with people around because they always plug in books.This is not good for them when they grow up and go out in society.

In conclusion, despite the advantages that studing in and after school can bring, it still does more harm than good.