In some countries most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In this concurrent world, there is an undeniable fact that the price of properties is burgeoning across the globe. To avoid huge cost of house, most people prefer to rent a home. In this essay, I will discuss the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of renting home. The top-notch concrete reason is to mitigate extra cost. Buying a home involves a lot of background cost which make a lot of burden on individual in their regular life. For example, in Canada, people have to pay 8% down-payment, property tax, mortgage and many more when he plans to purchase assets. Moreover, switching a home is another benefit. Someone can easily switch their living place, if individual does not like accommodation.

On the other hand, renting home has many downsides. First and foremost, relocating place is time consuming process. to justify this point, a person has to pack all households in pack-box and move to other room. Additionally, this process also cut your budget in some cases. For instance, lot of expensive things put on risk to break while moving up.

Moreover, there are too many advantages of owing house. Firstly, housemate get freedom to do whatever they want do. You have to follow numbers of circumstances while habiting to other’s place. To understand this, especially in India, some religious people restricted to cook non-vegetarian in their house.

In conclusion, owing a house and renting properties have their own side of pros and cons, so a decision should made considering their own needs and aspirations.