Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that university and college level degrees are helpful to get high paying jobs, while other say that experience on work is the reason to qualify for well-paying job. Personally, I agree that knowing of work will lead to high pay jobs.

To embark upon, many educational institutes are proving best level of training to student for their career which make them to qualify for better jobs with competitive pay. University and college have many different kind of courses which link to the requirements of companies. These institutes have efficiently designed their curriculum which meet all the current working needs. But it is true that different companies want to hire only specific skilled person for specific task.

It is clear that if someone want high paying jobs so one should be expert on their field. Mostly companies require certain field related person with hug experience. With the time of period one can enhance their knowledge in only one specific project which make him high demand worker. For example, it is observed during the searching of job that mostly companies are asking the experience and they are giving very high salaries to them. Therefore, I believe that experience play vital role to achieving job opportunity with high wages.

In conclusion, according to some belief that high level degrees are the way to get high pay jobs while other disagreed to this say that experience make the person valuable to company so they get high salaries that I am agreed to this statement.