Some people argue that technological inventions such as mobile phones are making people specially less interactive.Do you agree or disagree

Mobiles are intended to invited to to connect people easily. It is thought by few people's mobile phones are create people's are less communicate. I agree that today most of people's using technology in a wrong way like utmost use of mobile without outside invoulment.

It is evident that mobiles help us communicate folks entire world. Individual can share information easily and maintain friendship and communicate quine of the world. Furthermore it's leads to peoples isolated from society beacuase of overtime using of phone between the four walls. For instance, peoples tend to more interest like facebook and tinder while using such kind of floks spend their time even people they see atleast once consequently they disconnected to the local community. The another reason is that children suffred with isolation because parents spend most of their time with mobile thus they fail to give quality of time to their children.it leads to children insecurity and isolation and they prone to get easily depression.

One the flip side , mobile give us huge benefits to the individuals, it can easily connect with their dear ones. Not like previous information can be pass between the people's very effectively. Mobiles are the technological revolution, if the individual use mobile appropriately it can give immense benefits to them like online shopping, digital marketing, mobile banking etc. Even though the the mobile has huge benefits I completely agree with this essay mobile making people's stubborn and less productive and more isolated with society as well as family

To conclude, technology provides huge benefits if we know how to use it properly. People's are intend to use phones in wronge way which makes them unsociable, and depressed.