Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world s fuel resources To what extent do you agree or disagree

Pollution is one the most crucial issue these days. We all know that contaminating is spreading day to day due to increment in population. However, few believe that air travel should be limited, I oppose the view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs.

In my opinion, Initially we should get control over rising citizens. Government should apply stringent rule in order to command people, that each family should only have maximum two children above that particular family will not get several benefits from the judicial system. If we want to control the pollution then public ratio must go down, subsequently automatically air impurity will decrease. In addition, as everyone knows that today's world is thriving faster in compare to last two decades and many changes taking place. For instance, earlier folks used to work physically a lot rather than mentally. Nevertheless, individuals are engaged in various businesses plus they have to travel abroad frequently. Moreover, in this age we do have facility to reach any corner of the world in just few hours so, humans prefer to choose comfortable was all as fastest journey without tiring one self. Besides, if anyone has emergency so they would definitely select the air trip.

On the other hand, we could avoid unnecessary travel to save our natural resources. Anyhow, we must direct the humanity not to waste fuel also to control on birth whether or not. For example, If occupants increasing then naturally the use of petrol, gas, oil will hike up plus, gradually air pollution will also shoot up after that global warming will take place.

To sum up with, travelling is mandatory too in this era of modern living but only if it is essential that we can't avoid it. This thing depends individually, we should not force anyone to avoid it. Personally they must be aware of the consequences.