Some people believe that the best way to spend a holiday in a foreign country is to go out to meet people instead of staying in the hotel most of the time what is your opinion give reasons and include relevant examples from your own experience

Traveling abroad for passing leisure time has become a fashion in today's busy world as various countries offer different kinds of opportunities for travelers. As many visitors try to come out of their routine work, so they may pass their time by staying in a hotel room and enjoy their time but I believe that meeting with new people in new place can be a good experience because they are not only capable of sharing information about their culture and customs but also about other attractive facts which can be attractive for a travel lover.

Primarily, moving to a new country for recreation can open the eyes of knowledge which enables him or her to explore more about the various facts such as people, religions, food, literature, natural beauty etc. To utilize traveling time properly it is important to find out the real beauty of the places we will visit. A local person is very much aware about this fact so they can provide assistance in this regard. By this practice it will be possible to establish global communication.

On the other hand, people have different kinds of demands or choices. As many hotels offer various recreational instruments for the travelers, for example, cultural programs, food festivals, sports programs to create attractions where one can go and refresh their mind. Those who want to get a free space and try to keep them self aloof from outer world these hotels can be useful.

To conclude, to get the real essence of traveling it is important to meet with native people and visit attractive places rather than passing time at hotels.