Some people believe that children should go to extra classes after school. Others, however, think that children should spend that time playing instead. Discuses both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed for some people to ask children attend plentiful of course after school time. In others opinion, to spend more time to play is the best the way for childhood. I am unsure which one is more benefits for children, and will, therefore, examine both sides in this essay and share my personal suggestion.

The advantages for adolescents to join after school curriculum is able to gain more knowledge and build more skills in advance. First and foremost, young people have excellent memory which could memorise tons of new knowledge as a base and creative more skills such as critical thinking. The time they used which can benefit them to avoid peer pressure in the future. Furthermore, it is easy for them to get a promotion opportunity in their career because of extra education. The disadvantages for teenagers to go to the extra classes is the childhood ought to relax and free. Students in modern society are afforded more pressure than ever before. To reduce stress and anxiety is remove extre course from their daily routine. For instance, one of the famous players recalled his childhood that is full of dark memories because his parents forced him to attend a wide range of after-school course which he does not like it. In his words, he thanks his family wholeheartedly but he enjoys playing games rather than stay extra time in the classroom.

Youth should be enjoyable and relaxing. Parents and children used to play sports facilities together just for fun, it would be to have practical skills at an early age such as a sense of sports and will help them to have a healthy life.

In conclusion, young generation ought to spend more time on playing what they want instead of going to extra classes. That would help them have an extraordinary life.