Some people think spending a lot on birthdays and marriage celebrations is a waste of money but others think it is important to the young people and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To spend numerous money on a variety of parties such as wedding or birthday is a waste of money in some people's opinion. Other think there are some reasons are great for society and ones. I am unsure whether this is beneficial or not, and will, therefore examine both sides of the pros and cons and share my personal opinion.

There is no doubt even the simplest party has given people tremendous joyfulness and happiness in their life. First and foremost, no matter what sort of party, people enjoy to spend money to prepare the food and decoration for the time that they share it with family member and friends. The money they saved is one of the vital reasons for this type of moment. Without this, money will become meaningless and useless. Furthermore, people would use their phone to record this time and share it. If there were no ones take photos or videos, people could save all the moments to their memory. Scientists approved that seniors are able to remember all the memory of their youth period. It will help them to recall the faded memory. Another significant argument in favor is that people tend to invite their neighbor to join the party which will enhance the relationship of the community. It is believed for people to have a chance to live in a more stable society substantially.

The major problem of having a number of parties is producing more trash even some rubbish are recycle. Waste minimization is one of the pivotal human topics in contemporary society. Individuals are better to think about our environmental problems before spending money on some unuseful parts.

To sum up, life should be fulfilled happy memeory with our celebrations such as different paties, but we really need to consider reuse and reduce waste in our enjoy time.