Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A large scale companies get success not only with absolute team work but also with dedication of team leader. It is reckoned by some people that only team work make company successful whereas a significant amount of people opine that only a passionate leader can bring success to any company. While I cocured with formal notion that I will elaborate in the following paragraphs with suitable illustrations.

To initiate with, team work plays a vital role to make any venture sucessful. If team deem in different direction, not any company will get desireable output. It had better have a focused team with same goal and passion. For instance, one survey of Times of India declared that success of 95% multinational companies is subservient to incredible team understanding. In addition to this, all team member must have required knowledge as per their skill and designation, because without proper knowledge company neither compete with competiter nor survive in any harsh circumtances. Eventually, team work is the most crucial need for any company.

On ther other side, a good leader always keep their team motivated and accumulated. To be more precise, It is arduous for team to work with one motive and with strict deadline, thus team leader always keep team on track and take responsibility to finish task with punctuality. For example, Local newspaper stated that most of companies consistancy is just because of dynamic team leader. Secondly, unless the team can not produce necessary results till team leader does not guide them or teach them. Ultimately, team leader’s sole extert which give real output.

In my opinion, mainly team work is the key to any company’s success. For any project or task, one require different skill set, because with one kind of skill or knowledge not any company can get success.

In conclusion, although team leader plays an essencial role to any successful company, team work is more required factor for any company.