Some people believe that it is important to give gifts to friends and family to show that we care about them. Others think that there are better ways to show that we care. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Presents are a token of love and affection to loved ones and family members. Certain individuals agree to the statement that giving gifts to their family members and loved ones is an emotional outlet to express r care, whereas, others believe that there are different other ways to show their liking and concerns. In my opinion, I do believe that people can convey their affection and consideration in a plethora of different ways.

A certain set of people give their consent that the best way to express their warmth and sympathy for someone is by helping them both psychologically and financially as well as compassionately caring for them in their difficult times as this will have a deeper impact and will be treasured for life. Expensive gifts and presents have limited shelf life and do not symbolize true feelings. To elucidate, if a person who is in a big financial crisis, helping them monetarily and supporting them during their hardships is the best way to express the care and affection

Several people believe that giving gifts is the most significant way of showing their deep affection and fondness. Gifts are tangible and will persistently remind them about the true feeling and sentiments. Moreover, to surprise someone on special occasions with a gift one requires for a very long time will be appreciated and adored. To illustrate, if a child is gifted a bicycle on his birthday, he will remember and love that gift for lifetime.

To conclude, I vehemently agree that to help someone in difficult times or to take care and express the love to a person in need is the best way of expressing affection and true feeling, moreover it will be appreciated and remembered for entire life