Some people believe that modern technology has enhanced sociable behavior, but others think it has reduced social interactions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today technology is playing crucial role in our society weather socially or economically. Although some people believe that the social interactions has been reduced by modern technology while some others are thinking that modern technology enhanced the social behavior of individuals. However, both the groups are right at some point of view but according to me technology definitely helps to improve social life a lot.

On the one hand, we have bunch of people who are in favor of new technologies. As we could see people around the globe, now could talk with their kith and kin with the help of different techniques, also able to work from any part of the world or order any thing online at your home with one click. Even though, inventions like, Bullet train, Plane, Metro and many others, made the journey too short and pleasant. People could board and meet their loved one anytime without hurdle which was not possible before. Many applications like, Whats app, Facebook and so on thru which people could stay connected with their friends, families, neighbors and so forth and could become more social as compare to past.

On the other hand, some sort of people who seems unpleasant with modern technology because, they believe that rather than being social person sometime they become more lonely with overusing of technology and may avoid talking and interacting with other people. Moreover, they also stop visiting or meeting people as they can talk from anywhere or order things online. As a result, no communication between two parties so alternatively it minimizes interaction.

As per my opinion, Modern technology undoubtedly enhancing the social behavior but same time some kind of limitation also needed as part of that so technology doesn't interfere as barrier in social life.