Some people believe that natural ability is necessary to be successful at sports. Others believe that hard work and practice is more important. Discuss both sides and add your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that sports play a vital role in individual's life . Different people have distinct mindset. It is believed by some people that one has to have inheritance ability to get success at sports,whereas other opine that one has to work hard and do more practice to expert at sport . However, in my opinion, Working hard could be got success at sports. This essay will cast light on both sights before making any final conclusion.

To commence with the first notion , there are myriad things to shared in the first statement. First and foremost is that natural ability can help once to get success in sports like they just need Minor strategy of sport and need less practice . As a result , those who pisses inherence ability , who can learn quick and get progress very fast . Besides this , they can boost their confidence and it helps to excel at sports. To exemplify, Kenya are born with athletic skills so they can easily win races due to natural skill.

However, other believe that working hard and more practicing is the proper way to get success in sports because practice is an integral part of sports . As a result, even person who have great desire to get success on particular sport and too much intriguing on sport, thus they can become successful at sports owing to the hard work . Although, no need for any skill on sport. Hence , people can get excellent at sports with practice and except any skills.

Having discuss arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infer that one has to consistently practice and work hard , rather than natural abilities to achieve goal in sports.

In conclusion, it can be said that as " every coin has two sides " , in the same manner, indicate varying opinion of people are imparetive and cannot be denied.