Some people believe that the new technology beneficial to workers. Others say it has more disadvantages.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The advanced technology has revolutionized services and it facilitates human life in almost all facets of human life. The contentious debate whether the latest technology is advantageous to the workers or not, has sparked a heated debate among many. While some believe that these technologies has some negative implications to the workers, I think that the merits outscore the demerits. In my opinion, if employers and the government come up with some plan then the disadvantages can be mitigated.

On the one hand, some people believe that the latest technology has several benefits to the employees. They believe that it makes a worker's job convenient and faster. In other words, they get more time to relax their mind, body and soul. Moreover, these advanced gadgets reduce physical stress in many fields. For example, in mining and automobile sectors the automotive machineries help to decrease the physical burden.

On the other hand, some people think that this development raises some concerns as well. Due to this, the employees receive pink slips from their employers. The job becomes easier and faster due to these smart machines and the employers feel that they do not need much manpower. Thereby, the organizations ask their workers to quit their jobs. As a result, employees feel frustrated and dejected. Eventually, they become financially and economically drained out.

To recapitulate, this development has more advantages than disadvantages. In my opinion, if the organization and the government can come with some plan to retain the workforce then the limitations can be diminished up to a great extent.