Some people believe that nowadays have too many choices.

To what extent do yoi agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, people have much more choices in all aspects of their life compared with the past generations. Therefore, the availability of abundant number of options add both advantages and disadvantages on individual’s life. In this essay, I shall discuss on the options available for people of the society together with the possible solutions while mitigating it’s negative impacts on the society.

First and foremost, there are myriad of options available on different aspects such as clothing, accomodation, food, studies, employment and equipment as well. For instance, if we consider ondecission of food purchases; it would depend on taste, price and packaging. If we consider on clothing we have variety of options on colours, designs, material and price as well. In addition, people can either dwell in city limits or countryside depending on their prefrence and convinience. Students have the freedom to learn in a private or public institution according to their preffered subject field. Every country depends on private and public investments, consequently the employment opportunities will vary according to the type of investment.

Therefore, people will face difficulties in finding the optimal solution which is more suitable for them using their past experience, education level and the circumstances. More options have also led to increasing stress level of the society due to complex needs and wants. At the same time, if we consider on benefits, increase of options will reduce human involvement in most of the operations. Decrease of human involvement can increase the effectiveness and efficiency of these processes.

In conclusion, it is recommended to impose rigid regulations governing on all the industries prevailing in the market to save consumers from being cheated by the merchants. It is also believed, that general pubic to prioritize their needs and wants to get the maximum value on their funds. Some of the governments has also imposed sanctions on some goods and services to control the net outflow of their country. Finally, variety of options improves confidentiality, availability, intergrtity and encapsulation of the society in the long run.