Some people believe that in order to give opportunities to new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

Over the centuries, people are thinking to construct an ideal society. Even though, they don't have a gist of how to fulfill this dream. The key factor for the perfection of society is the excellent infrastructure. For achieving the ideal community both government as well as people should come together.

To begin with, better infrastructure is the primary aspect to look for making better community, which involves public transport, roads and housing plans. For instance, The Times newspaper conducted a voting for worlds best infrastructure in 2012, in that Japan was the foremost with 33%.

Furthermore, if the moral values could be inculcated in the youth than the crime rate will decline. Moral lessons should be introduced to youth as, nowadays, they are not interested in the moral learning. As a result, juvenile crime rate is on the rise in recent years. Learning these values, the adolescence will lead to path which would be for betterment of society.

Finally, the medical facilities should be best for the improvement of the community and increasing the quality of life. The government should take necessary steps for providing better treatment for the poor and could take help from the private organisation for the wealthier ones. In this way, the standard of living would increase exponentially. To illustrate, the Western countries are receiving free medical facilities, on behalf of that they just need to pay taxes to the state authorities.

To conclude, the important aspect for making perfect community is infrastructure as well as basic values and medical facilities will be added advantage in favour of society but it cannot be made with the authorities alone, people should also take part in building the society they have dreamt of.