Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial, however, most make no effort to do so.Why do you think this is happening?What are some simple actions that could help the environment?

It is a common belief that trying to protect the environment is essential. However, most people do not do anything about it.I will state the reasons for people and the appropriate solutions to increase environmental protection in the following paragraphs

Throughout history human activities have affected the environment around us. Contamination results in the destruction of plants and animals and poses a serious threat to the balance of nature.Many psychologists and experts in the family and community believe that the root of many behaviors and practices should be sought in the family institution. The majority of fathers and mothers do not view environmental issues as a principle, but rather as a coincidence or an accidental reaction. For example, they will not be notified if they do not leave the child in the dumpster. Therefore, in our family and community institution, the prevailing educational perspective does not incorporate the environmental perspective.On the other hand,until the college level is seriously considered, not even one lesson as a teaching topic has been comprehensively presented.

There is no need for strange and difficult actions to protect the environment; any one of us anywhere on this planet, with every language and culture, can contribute to saving our living environment by taking a series of simple, low-cost actions.Make environmental awareness part of our social and cultural structure. The more you know about the complex relationship between living things and the environment, the more effective you can be. Talk to your family and friends about what you know and learn.

Join environmental groups to find friends and interact with them, learn more about environmental issues and the most effective ways to solve them.

In conclusion,I believe the most important reason for environmental pollution is the lack of awareness of how to protect it.Protecting the environment by educating people in families and training centers as well as joining volunteer groups.