Some people believe that students should be allowed to evaluate and criticise their

teachers to improve the quality of education. Others think this is disrespectful to teachers.

Discuss both views, give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Opinions are divided on whether students are able to evaluate and critise their teachers to enhance the educational processes, or it might disrespect teachers. I believe that both perspectives offer some real reasons, although they may appeal to different types of people

Today, educational approach to participatory teaching methods, it is very good for students evaluate and critise the teachers because these will bring benefits for both teachers and students when students provide their feedback, teachers can measure what students understand lessons, what teachers should enhance their methodologies to help students as well as strengthen their teaching skills. these also attribute the critical thinking of students because they can raise their ideas, ask questions or give their opinions

On the other hand, evaluating and critising teachers is disrespectful teachers. This opinion may come from the traditional approach teaching where they prefer one way teaching, teachers are the centre and the one who only provide knowledge without receiving feedback, all students should respect and obey older people or high academic like teachers and they likely to feel more appreciated.

In my opinion,s, both views have their own benefits for students and teachers to improve the quality of education. However, students have the right to give their voices to evaluate teachers; they must have their boundaries to help them understand what they should or shouldn’t do to respect their teachers.

In conclusion, as explained earlier, both views prove to offer good points, and this fact makes it hard for one to identify their opinions on this issue. Just the same, I still prefer students can evaluate and critise their teachers with positive way to respect their teachers