Some people believe that violent films are bad for you and encourage people to be violent others argue that violence and films are unreleased because violence existed before films To what extent do you agree or disagree

Films are one of the most important when it comes to means of recreation; but some argue that not all types of films spread positivity. They deem brutality in films may encourages the audience to do the same; whereas others disagree with this by arguing that there is no clear connections between movies and real life. This essay partially agree with both sides of the argument which I will elucidate in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, as said earlier, movies are gradually becoming inseparable from human life. As the content showed in films will likely influence how one thinks, they also define what is right or wrong, good or bad for the viewers. Consequently, fans may copy their favorite actors or celebrities. For example, if our protagonist is a short tempered person, who likes to talk with fist, the spectators will likely be affected by that behavior and do the same. Therefore, by glorifying violence, films are creating aggressive audiences.

On the contrary, the existence of savagery on screen has always been there since the beginning. There are a variety of evidences such as fight between two nations, between two gangs or about a serial killer. Many studies have shown that the rise and fall of violent occur in real life are unrelatable to the trend of brutality scenes in movies. Therefore, one could say that violence and violence and film are two separate things.

By considering the factors, though some films may have a negative impact on one's mind, I believe that the actions in life and in films are unconnected. With that being said, it is recommend for the producer to tag the age group for their films so as to prevent unfortunate consequences.