Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. why do you think this is the case? what is the most important thing to succeed in life?

It is irrefutable that some individuals never succeed in education but become a winner in other ways. There are various reasons for such conditions which will be discussed in the following paragraphs in detail. The supreme mantra of success in life is interest and dedication.

Only school education is not the solution to success, we have seen various people who do little in schools but are quite popular and earn a lot of money in their career and have luxuriated life. For an example, Sachin Tendulkar is a famous cricketer from India, he is also known as God of cricket. Sachin Tendulkar is 10th standard failed in his school but the interest and hard work in cricket kept him focused towards his aim. Hence, it gives a clear indication that school education is not mandatory for all the people to have a good future.

Interest and passion towards your goal play an important role to lead our great life. Choosing the right path with right coaching is equally important to attain goals in the life. For an illustration, the guidance from the coach of Sachin Tendulkar had a bigger role to play in his victory. If he would have been guided wrongly or in some other profile instead of cricket, the result would have never been the same. So, factors like the right guidance from the mentor, interest and hard work of the candidate play a key role to have a famous life ahead instead of being in school only.

In conclusion, I will pen down by saying that only school education is not the way to have triumph in life. The person’s interest in his aim has to play a pivotal role to become a famous and rich personality.