Some people feel that entertainers ( e.g. film stars, musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? What other jobs should be paid highly?

SUPERSTARS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A MAJOR POINT OF INTEREST AMONGST THE AUDIENCE. THERE WAGES HAVE BEEN A DEBATABLE ISSUE SINCE AGES. MAJORITY OF PEOPLE HAVE THIS OPINION THAT THEY ARE HIGHLY PAID FOR THEIR JOB. I STRONGLY OPPOSE THIS KIND OF BELIEF AND THROW SOME LIGHT ON THIS ASPECT.

GLAMOUR INDUSTRY IS BELIEVED TO BE ONE OF THE HIGH MAINTENANCE SECTOR. THE PROTAGONIST NEEDS TO INVEST HEFTY AMOUNT TO SHOWCASE THEIR LIFESTYLE. IN OTHER WORDS, EVERY PUBLIC APPEARANCE OF SUCH PERSON IS UNDER MEDIA COVERAGE WHICH COMPELS THEM TO STAY UPDATED IN EVERY ASPECT. WHETHER IT IS THERE CLOTHES, ACCESSORIES, HOUSE OR EVEN CARS ALL OF THEM ARE KEENLY NOTICED AND JUDGED ACCORDINGLY BY THE PAPPARAZIS. IN ADDITION TO THIS, SINCE THEY ARE PROMOTERS FOR FITNESS THEY OUGHT TO STAY FIT AS WELL. AS A RESULT OF THIS, STARS ARE BOUND TO ENROLL IN SOME HIGHLY EQUIPPED FITNESS CENTERS OR OWN THEM. FOOD PLAYS A VITAL ROLE IN HEALTH. HENCE, SOURCES WHICH ARE ORGANIC, LESS FATTY ARE WIDELY USED BY THE ACTORS.

RESOURCES FOR LIFESTYLE AND FITNESS GO HEAVY ON THE FAMOUS PERSONALITIES POCKET. EVEN THOUGH THERE INCOME GOES AT A HIGHER LEVEL, THESE EXPENSES COMPENSATE THE INPUT. THEREFORE, I BELIEVE ENTERTAINERS ARE PAID ON A SUFFICIENT SLAB. THE AMOUNT MAY LOOK HUGE BUT MOST OF IT IS USED AS AN INVESTMENT IN THEIR WORK.

OTHER THAN THE ON SCREEN HERO’S THERE ARE SOME OFF-SCREEN STARS AS WELL WHO DESERVE TO HIRED EQUALLY. SOCIAL SERVICES HAVE BEEN A BOON TO SOCIETY. SUCH SERVICES ARE DONE IN SOME PROFESSIONS SUCH AS ARMY, NAVY, ETC. DELEGATES OF THESE SECTORS PERFORM NOBLE WORK BY PROTECTING OUR COUNTRY, FIGHTING FOR US BY RISKING THEIR LIVES. WHEN THESE MENS PERFORM THEIR DUTIES, THERE FAMILIES GO THROUGH A LOT OF TROUBLESOME SITUATIONS. SO, I BELIEVE THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD ALLOCATE A HIGHER INCOME LEVEL TO LET THE MEN WORK WITH A SIGH OF RELIEF AT THE FIELD.THIS WILL NOT ONLY DO JUSTICE TO OUR COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES BUT ALSO PROVIDE A BETTER LIFE AND OPPORTUNITIES TO THERE FAMILY MEMBERS.