Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities have to make it easier, especially for such groups, to get into them.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, academic education is closely tied to students' financial condition. Accordingly, it is argued that universities should provide a special arrangement for those who can not afford their tuition and I agree with this statement.

Above all, there are many students in the world with high potential in science and technology who have to stop studying because they are poor. For example, many parents unwillingly decided to dose not allow their children to go to college because they cannot pay educational tuition fees and other expenses like books, materials which some subjects required or for college campuses. So that this child may not be able to get a good job in the feature.

Apart from tuition, all big and well-known university is located in big cities. Students from rural areas in the country at the same time study and work in their families farmland, for instance, have to apply for university in order cities which means they spend a long time traveling between their home and college. So that it could be another reason for the university officials to help those pupils to stay at college dormitory for free.

Last but not least, equal educational opportunity is necessary for all students. Obviously, academic organizations can provide the best way that all interest and talented young people could be studying in the academic filed. As an illustration, universities could give them a full scholarship to cover the costs. In addition, students from rural areas provide a transportation system or low fee accommodation for their study period.

In conclusion, I believe that governments should help universities to make study easier for all needy people, also it could leading factors to improve the educational system in society.